Deleting iOS 13 beta from iPad
This week I downloaded iOS public beta 13.1 and looked through the features on my iPad. Then, I deleted my beta profile with the expectation of returning to version 12.4. However when I checked my version it still indicated I was using version 13. Did I forget a step?