Hello,
I have a domain with over 100 user, everynow and then they come complaining that they disjoined the domain for testing purposes and such, and they need to join the domain again
note that users are local administrators on their machines and laptops
how can I disable this feature for users? or is there a way to only allow domain admins to disjoin workstations from the domain?