Hi all,
Some time ago, I had set up a Win2000 Server domain network for a client. All ran well.
One of the client machines is a Win2000 Pro, and the person using the machine had to take it to another site. Since it was no longer part of the domain, he switched it to “Workgroup”.
When he logged in, it seemed like he logged into a new account. The previous one was no longer visible to him and his email and documents were not either. Logging in as Admin, I could see that the previous account (domain) was still there, but now I don’t know how to have him get into that account without connecting it back to the domain.
Ideas/Suggestions?
Thanks
Nate