Hello,
I have one site with two servers in it, from which just one (server X) works regularly, the other one (server Y) was used sometime ago to make some testings and minor backups.
My problem is that this Y server needs to be reformatted, but I think I need to have it out from the site first, right?
The question is, how do I do that? how do I remove this server Y to be reformatted?
Any info or suggestion will be appreciated,
—
Juan Fernando Salazar
.net juan_fernando_salazar@hotmail.com