How can I disable the “automatically printer sharing” feature?
by ckonsta
. Updated 18 years, 6 months ago
This causes me a lot of problems because every time that a new printer is connected to the network, it is automatically detected by the rest of the PC’s. That means that the user can see 10 printers without using them.
Any idea please?