Need examples of different Cisco Privelege levels cmd

By jamespcurran ·
I have seen single examples of different privilege levels but could use a comprehensive list of router cmd for several levels between 1 and 15. For Example level 3 would allow show and diagnostic cmds such as diag and ping. Level 7 would allow more config cmds but not total access. Any comprehensive list of cmds for level 3 and 7 or others would be appreciated. Need cmd list not the physical howto of entering same. Thanks

This conversation is currently closed to new comments.

Thread display: Collapse - | Expand +

All Answers

Share your knowledge

Related Discussions

Related Forums