HElp HELp !!!
When I hit CTRL+ALT+DEL on the NT Server, I should see the option box to Locked Workstation, or select Task Manager, or Shutdown ETC…. I don’t see that anymore?
instead it goes to username, password and domain window, when I click on cancel it locked the server, to unlock it same procedure just like your unlocking the server.
No software or Hardware we’re added, but I change the administrator password last week.