I am LOGGED IN to TR, not browsing as anonymous user or anything — Logged In!
Why do I get this HUGE FRIGGIN POPUP in the middle of my screen, asking me to Join TR — with an option — no thanks, I am already a member.
WTF??? If someone is logged in, of course they are a friggin member, why is this showing? This is friggin stupid!!!