Question

Print-out was garbled from specific user using outlook 2003

By vashz ·
I am a tech support from a company in Philippines.I have one user experiencing problem to her print out in outlook 2003, She's using Vista as OS. Everytime she prints an email coming from her supervisor the print-out always turns garbled but she can print normally from any email accounts except her supervisor. If I copy the email from her supervisor's email in MS word the print out still turns garbled. Any idea that can help me regarding this problem? Please reply.. Thanks

This conversation is currently closed to new comments.

23 total posts (Page 1 of 3)   01 | 02 | 03   Next
| Thread display: Collapse - | Expand +

All Answers

Collapse -

Posting multiple times with the same question doesn't do you any good......

by ThumbsUp2 In reply to Print-out was garbled fro ...

http://techrepublic.com.com/5208-23-0.html?forumID=101&threadID=303933

Collapse -

where's the solution?

by vashz In reply to Posting multiple times wi ...

Sorry for posting multiple question, it's my first time posting a question, but can anyone advice regarding my problem, thanks..

Collapse -

drivers

by Danny_teal In reply to where's the solution?

have your tried updating the drivers for the printer? ive had that before where things turn out garbled. update the drive and it prints perfectly...
if this helps give me a thumbs up

Collapse -

already tried it

by vashz In reply to drivers

I already update printer driver but seems that its not a printer problem, the user can print normally if she prints an email coming from anyone but what's the problem really is that if she prints an email from her supervisor thats the time the print out will be garbled. I really cant think of any other solution, why did the print out turns that way if its from the email of her supervisor? can anyone think of way how to fix this? thanks in advance.. and thanks for your response....

Collapse -

did