Hi there,
We are working on a Network with a PDC. One day on one PC, i deleted the user profiles manuaaly by right cliking on it. Where i was supposed to do the same by going to systems in the control pannel and from the “User’s profile” tab. It started creating problem. When ever a user loggs in, it creates new personalised settings by deleting the older one. If i save something on the desktop,favourites etc… it gets deleted because of creating new personalised settings. Could you please suggest me a solution for it?
Regards,
Rajesh