I had to delete a user ID. When I recreated it, I pointed the profile path to his existing profile folder. When he logs in, it tells him that it cannot locate his profile. I checked the security settings, and they are set to System at full control and the user at full control (which is how everyone else is set). How can I get the login to use his existing profile? Why won’t it let him use it? His login id is the same as it was before. Please help. Thank you.