Discussion Locked
Users and Computers
0 helpful
1 reply
Closed to new repliesThis discussion is closed. It stays readable, but it takes no new replies.
When you create a account for the home directory share using Active Directory Users and Computers the default setup gives full permission to the share. Is there anyway to change the default settings just to give change and not full control?