I am setting up our first W2K Pro workstation, logged into our network as myself.
When the user logs in, the network apps that are installed don’t run.
I know (now) that this is a function of W2K’s seperate user profiles. Is there a way to disable this – ie make one desktop for any user that logs in?
TIA,
Byron