Running a Windows 2003 SB server (Running with AD but the workstations aren’t part of the domain – Basically passwords setup in AD to match the loca users login)
Have noticed that when updating directory/file acls, that the user is prompted to log in again in order to be able to search/add users
The strange thing is that they’ve already authenticated against the w2k3 box, and just have to re-key in their UserID and password to continue
Anyone have any ideas?
Thanks
Paul