Hi,
I have a laptop that is not part of a network. It’s a stand alone laptop w/had it’s own profile. I decided to put it on the Network, creating another profile. Is there a way to some how merge, the profile that I used before I put it the network, w/the one on the network.
I would like the network logon to have the same desktop, recent documents, start up, e.t.c. as the logon before putting it on the domain(network)..
I hope I explained this correctly.. Thank You.